, ,

Confidential Latest Album Of Diljit Dosanjh Full Songs Jukebox

After a lot of single hits, Diljit Dosanjh is back again with Big Bang.This time not going with Single, Diljit is releasing an Album named as “Confidential” or “CON.FI.DEN.TIAL“.

In the album, there are 9 songs that are said to be the perfect mix urban, Desi and romantic Genre.

Check also: Diljit Dosanjh’s Bollywood Movie “Welcome To New York” Poster

All songs in the album are penned by Rav Hanjra who already wrote many hit songs like Jordan, Backyard and So Simple.

Gitaz Bindrakhia’s recent song “Doesn’t Matter” is also penned by Rav Hanjra and that is a tremendous hit.

Music to the whole album is done by Snappy.The album is to be released under the banner of T-Series.

All Songs of Album Confidential – Diljit Dosanjh


Following are the songs on the Album:

  1. High End
  2. Future
  3. Big Scene
  4. Drive
  5. Sorry
  6. Offline
  7. Pain
  8. Weekend
  9. Beedio Call

The pre-order link for the album is now available.please check that below.

Pre-Order Album Here – iTunes

Listen To All Songs Of Confidential Diljit Dosanjh – Jukebox

The first video song that will be released soon and that is “High End“.We will post the video here as soon as it released.


Do not forget to share the post on Social Media.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Written by Sukhpreet Dhillon

Hey, This is Sukhi, full name Sukhpreet Dhillon.What is special about me is "I always learn from the mistakes of others who take my advice".

Big Scene Full Official Video By Diljit Dosanjh From Confidential


Forensic Report: Sridevi Died Due To Accidental Drowning In Bathtub